The 2016-17 Alumni Board of Directors

Goals of the St. Andrew’s Alumni Board of Directors

  • To nurture relationships with current and future alumni to engage them in the life of St. Andrew’s Episcopal School
  • To coordinate, promote, and increase participation in shared activities (with alumni and future alumni) that instill good will and pride while providing service to community, education, and/or social interaction
  • To promote and enhance effective communications between St. Andrew’s Episcopal School and its alumni
  • To ensure the quality of our future alumni by promoting the school and assisting in identifying and recruiting future students
  • To encourage financial support of St. Andrew’s Episcopal School

Mrs. Jordan Hailey Bryan '03 ~ President

Mr. Abram Orlansky '02 ~ President-Elect

Ms. Tina Heitmann ‘02 ~ Secretary

Mrs. Amy Brooks '75

Mr. Paul Buckley '82

Ms. Ann Heidke ‘84

Mr. Bev Bishop '85

Mr. Wayne Purdy '90

Ms. Cab Green '90

Mr. Andrew Neely ‘96

Mrs. Erin McCain ‘98

Mr. Taylor Triplett ‘05

Mr. Bradford Blackmon '07

Ms. Elizabeth Fike '09

South Campus • Pre-K3 to 4th grade • 4120 Old Canton Road • Jackson, MS 39216 • 601-987-9300
North Campus • Grades 5 to 12 • 370 Old Agency Road • Ridgeland, MS 39157 • 601-853-6000

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite