Alumni Board of Directors


  • To nurture relationships with current and future alumni to engage them in the life of St. Andrew’s Episcopal School

  • To coordinate, promote, and increase participation in shared activities (with alumni and future alumni) that instill good will and pride while providing service to community, education, and/or social interaction

  • To promote and enhance effective communications between St. Andrew’s Episcopal School and its alumni

  • To ensure the quality of our future alumni by promoting the school and assisting in identifying and recruiting future students

  • To encourage financial support of St. Andrew’s Episcopal School

Mrs. Tina Heitmann Wells '02 ~ President
Mrs. Amy Miazza Brooks '75

Mr. Carl Menist '76
Ms. Cab Green '90
Mr. Andrew Neely ‘96

Mrs. Katie Lightsey Browning '02
Mr. Taylor Triplett ‘05
Mr. Bradford Blackmon '07

Dr. Jasmine Singh Sandhu '99

Mr. Jason Word '96

Mrs. Emma Liston Draughn '12

Mr. Mikhail Love '15

Ms. Missy Donaldson '86

Mrs. Marty Hitt Kelly '03


South Campus | PK-3 to Grade 4

4120 Old Canton Road | Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Tel 601.987.9300 | Fax 601.987.9324

North Campus | Grades 5 to 12

370 Old Agency Road | Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Tel 601.853.6000 | Fax 601.853.6001