Forward Saints

Thanking you to our community for helping us to complete Forward Saints — the most successful campaign in the schools history — raising over $14 million and changing the ways we work, teach, play and coach on both our North and South Campuses.

List of 1 items.

  • Thank you to our Forward Saints Leadership

    St. Andrew's is pleased to have business and community leaders as chairs of this campaign.
    • Meredith and Jimmy Creekmore, Honorary Chairs – In 1988, Jimmy Creekmore and his brother founded the company that would become C Spire, the nation's largest privately-held wireless communications company. Jimmy is vice president of Telapex, the holding company for C Spire and other telecommunications firms. Meredith Creekmore is a public relations specialist and board member for Telapex. In 2005, the Creekmore families established the C Spire Foundation, which supports academic, athletic, health, safety, and civic programs. The Creekmores' children – Dolly Creekmore Goings and Hiram Creekmore – and grandchildren – Catherine Creekmore, Meredith Goings '17, and Hugh Goings '15 – all attended St. Andrew's.
    • Patty and Jeff Christie, Co-Chairs – Patty Christie is the owner of Patty Peck Honda and Jeff Christie is the owner of Christie Enterprises. The Christies have a long history of leadership at St. Andrew's, including service as Annual Fund co-chairs and grade captains. Patty was a member of the steering committee for the Campaign for Science and Art, and currently chairs the St. Andrew's Episcopal School Board of Trustees. They have two children, Cadden '11 and Cody '15.
    • Whitney and Ravi Raju, Co-Chairs – Dr. Whitney Raju is a physician who works at Hospice Ministries, the Baptist Hospital, and the Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services.  She is the SAPA community liaison for 2018–19 and has held many previous roles with SAPA including secretary, co-chair of Arts on the Green, communications coordinator, and 9th grade coordinator. Ravi Raju '88 is executive vice president and chief marketing officer for Exceleron Software. Ravi is chairman of the St. Andrew's Board of Trustees, was co-chair of the Head of School Search Committee and has also served multiple terms on the alumni board, including service as the alumni board president. They are the parents of twins, Rand and Rece, Class of 2021.
    Campaign Cabinet
    Hailey Allin
    Jack Allin '96
    Paul Catherwood '85
    Kellye Montjoy
    Wilson Montjoy
    Thandi Wade
    Vangela Wade
    Chris Wiggs
    Holly Wiggs
    Alumni Campaign Cabinet
    Jack Allin '96
    Bradford Blackmon ‘07
    Elizabeth Stevens Buyan ‘97
    Paul Catherwood ‘85
    John Conway ‘85
    William Drinkwater ‘03
    Emily Allenburger Gordon ‘94
    Nicholas Hill ‘96
    Lauren McMillin ‘10
    Jim Peoples ‘76
    Alex Purvis ‘94
    Jasmine Singh Sandhu ‘99
    Jay Sones ‘92
    Stewart Speed ‘82

    Faculty Campaign Cabinet Members
    Lea Crongeyer
    Brian Cronin
    Anna Purvis Frame '99
    Ann Marshall
    Donna Patrick

South Campus | PK-3 to Grade 4

4120 Old Canton Road | Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Tel 601.987.9300 | Fax 601.987.9324

North Campus | Grades 5 to 12

370 Old Agency Road | Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Tel 601.853.6000 | Fax 601.853.6001