National Honor Society Inducts 40 New Members

On Tuesday, February 25 the National Honor Society held its induction ceremony in the Center for Performing Arts on St. Andrew's North Campus. Society officers Amy Zhang, Chloe Chen, Osose Ewaleifoh, and Vinson Lu spoke on the pillars of the National Honor Society—service, scholarship, character, and leadership—and junior Alisa Hill was chosen by her peers as the student speaker, encouraging the audience to use their strengths to heal the issues of our world. Upper School English teacher Taylor Kitchings was the keynote speaker for the induction and encouraged students to stay curious and kind and always seek meaningful connections in their future endeavors.

Congratulations to all inductees!

12th Grade:
Christopher McCain
11th Grade:
Austin Brown 
Michelle Bramlett 
Gary Gao
Ashlynn Payne 
Christian Simms
10th Grade:
Advikaa Anand 
Emma Brown
Isabella Brumley 
Anna Buckley
Betsy Burrow
Morgan Chambers 
Abhirup Chatterjee
Ava Chevalier
Charlie Corkern 
Jake Dowdell 
Enyonam Dzathor
Eli Everett
Isabella Flores 
Ferriday Rose Green
Zoe Hairston
Keifer Hardy
Joshua Harvel 
Raymond Huang
Mary Elizabeth Kees 
Hannah Grace Kerr
Liza Lominick
Ashley McCaughan 
Jacob McGrath 
Ricky Miller
Oluwadamiloju David Oluwatade 
Owen Newburger
Lea Douglas Packer 
Khushi Patel 
Rhodes Pharr
Cate Purvis
Stanley Qu 
Emma Stokic
Jory Tanaka 
Yasmine Ware

South Campus | PK-3 to Grade 4

4120 Old Canton Road | Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Tel 601.987.9300 | Fax 601.987.9324

North Campus | Grades 5 to 12

370 Old Agency Road | Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Tel 601.853.6000 | Fax 601.853.6001